They are the champions

submitted photo

The Shoreview 11-year-old all-star team won the youth baseball state championship that took place in Golden Valley July 23-27. Front row from left to right: Zach Schulte, Lucas Sopcinski, Jack Zupfer, Luke Siegle, Charlie Clysdale, Evan Gillis, Cooper Jorgensen. Back row from left to right: Mason Dean, Ben Rosin, Lucas Morrisette, Will Rogers. Coaches in the back row are assistant coaches Darrell Schulte, Jeff Siegle and Jeff Dean, and head coach Travis Rogers.

Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Comment Here