Bulletin Area Dean's List Aug. 13, 2014

These area students made the Dean’s List at various colleges and universities published in the Aug. 13 edition of the Bulletin:

Concordia University-St. Paul
Shoreview — Tessa Anderson, Erica Bratland, Joseph Johnson, Taylor Linn, Rebekah Roth.

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Arden Hills — Brian Kilberg; Mounds View — Kara McClement; New Brighton — Joshua Cook; Aliena Debalak, Alexander Durgin, Dayna Hashemi, Nikhil Jain, Sean Kirby, Anders Uppgaard; North Oaks — Saphia Boutaghou, Mark Eisenschenk, Andrew Pierce, Spencer Wise; Shoreview — Sara Bratager, Nathan Durgin, Emily Gilray, Allison Hare, Jacob Hinze, Taylor Iwaszko, Luke Johnson, Samantha Kalsow, Ellen Kronzer, Kelsey Lillyquist, Jacob Loewen, Lynn Lukoskie, Kristiine McLaughlin, Ashley Peterson, Meryl Sell, Scott Stauder, Benjamin Zastrow.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Article category: 
Comment Here