East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
29
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 26- March 4, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 26- Wednesday, March 4, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
29
Mar

East Side young man gets 32 years for shooting, killing cousin

Chevaze Darrell Ward
Chevaze Darrell Ward

A 25-year-old man who murdered his cousin was sentenced to 32 years in prison on Monday, March 23.

Mon
16
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 19-26, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 19- Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Tue
10
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 12-18, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 8 - Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
09
Mar

Five charged for underage sex trafficking

Ramsey County Attorney John Choi, shown at right, and Bill Martinez, assistant chief of the St. Paul Police Department, pointed to the sex trafficking case brought forward on Monday, March 2 as an example of how the two departments are getting better at investigating cases that lead to prosecution. (Patrick Larkin/Review)
Ramsey County Attorney John Choi, shown at right, and Bill Martinez, assistant chief of the St. Paul Police Department, pointed to the sex trafficking case brought forward on Monday, March 2 as an example of how the two departments are getting better at investigating cases that lead to prosecution. (Patrick Larkin/Review)
Thomas William Evans
Thomas William Evans

Victims as young as 16, were coerced, beaten

Preying on girls they recruited from as far away as Fort Worth, Texas, five Minnesotans are facing criminal charges for allegedly engaging in the sex trafficking of girls and women.

Mon
02
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 5-11, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 5 - Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
16
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan. 22-28, 2015

Thursday, Jan. 22 - Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
09
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan. 15 - 21, 2015

Thursday, Jan. 15  - Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Wed
04
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan, 8 - 14, 2015

Thursday, Jan. 8  - Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
26
Jan

East Side Review police reports Jan. 1 - Jan. 7, 2015

Thursday, Jan. 1  - Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages