East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
28
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 21—February 3

Thursday, January 21 — Wednesday, February 3 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
21
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 14-20

Thursday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 14, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
14
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 7-14

Thursday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 14, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
07
Feb

East Side Review police reports - December 31-January 6

Thursday, December 31 - Wednesday, January 6, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
31
Jan

East Side Review police reports - December 24-30

Thursday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
31
Jan

Police track down stolen puppy

A three-pound Shih Tzu puppy, stolen from Roseville’s Har Mar Pet Shop on Jan. 19, was safely picked up by the Roseville Police Department, along with two suspects in the theft, on Jan. 25. (courtesy of the Roseville Police Department)
A three-pound Shih Tzu puppy, stolen from Roseville’s Har Mar Pet Shop on Jan. 19, was safely picked up by the Roseville Police Department, along with two suspects in the theft, on Jan. 25. (courtesy of the Roseville Police Department)

Thieves allegedly wanted to sell dog on Craigslist
A three-pound Shih Tzu puppy that was boosted from the Har Mar Pet Shop Jan. 19 was returned to the store's owner Jan. 25 after Roseville police tracked the stolen pup to Minneapolis and arrested two suspected thieves.
The unnamed female Shih Tzu, valued at $1,195, was not harmed in the heist, according to Roseville Police Lt. Lorne Rosand.

Sun
24
Jan

East Side Review police reports - December 17-23

Thursday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 23, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
17
Jan

East Side Review police reports - December 10-16

Thursday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
10
Jan

East Side Review police reports - December 3-9

Thursday, December 3 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
20
Dec

East Side Review police reports - November 26-December 2

Thursday, November 26 - Wednesday, December 2, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - East Side Review Police & Fire Reports
Comment Here