East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Mon
21
Sep

East Side Review police reports - August 27 - September 2

Thursday, August 27 - Wednesday, September 2, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
13
Sep

East Side Review police reports - August 13 - August 26

Thursday, August 13 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
06
Sep

East Side Review police reports - July 30 - August 12

Thursday, July 30 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
30
Aug

East Side Review police reports - July 16 - July 29

Thursday, July 16 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
23
Aug

East Side Review police reports - July 2 - July 15

Thursday, July 2 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
16
Aug

East Side Review police reports - June 18 - July 1

Thursday, June 18 - Wednesday, July 1, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
09
Aug

East Side Review police reports - June 4 - June 17

Thursday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
09
Aug

Man shot dead on porch

Parnell Robinson, 26, of St. Paul was shot dead on a shared porch on the 1500 block of Ames Avenue, in the Roosevelt Homes public housing complex, according to a statement from the St. Paul Police Department.

Sun
02
Aug

East Side Review police reports - May 28 - June 3, 2015

Thursday, May 28 - Wednesday, June 3, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
26
Jul

East Side Review police reports - July 9-15, 2015

Thursday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - East Side Review Police & Fire Reports
Comment Here