2016-17 Community Guide

The Community Guide will load below.

Advertiser Index

Customers Website Page
Alberts Salon North   7
Anchor Bank www.anchorlink.com 9
Berwald Roofing www.berwaldroofing.com 5
Garry Insurance www.garryinsurance.com 19
Maplewood Toyota www.maplewoodtoyota.com 1
Merit Chevy www.meritchev.com 2
Midwest Data www.mwdatainc.com 13
Neumanns www.neumannsbar.com 9
Oak Marsh GC www.wpgolf.com 7
Platinum Bank www.platinumbankmn.com 28
Premier Bank www.premierbanks.com 13
Ramsey County Golf www.ramseycountygolf.com 11
Standard Heating www.standardheating.com 3
TA Schifsky www.taschifsky.com 23
Western Bank www.western-bank.com 27
William R. Baumeister Law www.estateplanningnorthstpaul.com 7

Worship Index - Pages 24-25

Church Website
Arlington Hills United Methodist Church www.arlingtonhillsumc.org
Beaver Lake Lutheran Church www.bllc.org
Calvary Worship Center Church of God  
Guardian Angels Catholic Church www.guardian-angels.org
Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church www.gachurch.org
Holy Cross Lutheran Church www.holycrosslc.org
House of Prayer Lutheran Church www.houseofprayerlutheran.org
North Lakes Christian Church www.northlakes.org
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church www.orlcmn.org
Presentation of the BVM Catholic Church www.presentationofmary.org
Redeemer Baptist Church www.redeemerbaptist.org
Redeeming Love Church www.redeeminglovechurch.com
River of God Church www.riverofgodchurch-mn.org
Salvation Army Lakewood Church  
St. Jerome, Church of www.stjerome-church.org
St. Mark's Evangelical Lutheran Church www.stmarks-nsp.org
St. Peter, Church of www.churchofstpeternsp.org
Transfiguration Catholic Church www.transfigurationmn.org
Trinity Baptist Church www.tbcmn.org

 

Comment Here