Oakdale-Lake Elmo Review contacts

Subscribe:
Print Edition of the Oakdale - Lake Elmo Review
- Fill out subscription form
Laura Young 651-748-7833 circulation@lillienews.com

Advertise:
Kristie Shafer 651-748-7863 kshafer@lillienews.com

Want Ads / Classifieds:
Rosbin Nisswandt 651-748-7888

Editorial:

Mailing Address:
Lillie Suburban Newspapers
Attn: Oakdale-Lake Elmo Review
2515 E. Seventh Ave.
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone: (651) 777-8800
Fax: (651) 777-8288

Email Press Releases or Letters to the Editor to oakdale-lakeelmo@lillienews.com

News deadline is noon each Thursday. This newspaper tries conscientiously to report news fairly and accurately. When we fall short of this objective, we welcome feedback from our readers.

Executive Editor:
Mary Lee Hagert (651) 748-7820 mlhagert@lillienews.com

Managing Editor:
Holly Wenzel (651) 748-7811 review@lillienews.com

News Editor:
Josh Nielsen (651) 748-7822 jnielsen@lillienews.com

Sports Writer:
Wally Wakefield 
wwakefield@lillienews.com

News Releases:
Pam O'Meara (651) 748-7818 news@lillienews.com

Legal Notices - legals@lillienews.com

Website:
General website inquiries: lillieontheweb@lillienews.com
(please use the linke below for event submissions)

Online Community Calendar: Click here to submit an event to the online Community Calendar