Roseville - Little Canada Review contacts

Subscribe:
Print Edition of the Roseville - Little Canada Review
- Fill out subscription form
Laura Young 651-748-7833 circulation@lillienews.com

Advertise:
Tony Fragnito  - Sales Manager 651-748-7860 tfragnito@lillienews.com

Serving: North Oaks, Vadnais Heights

Cindy Severson  - Roseville Area Sales Representative 651-748-7864 cseverson@lillienews.com

Want Ads / Classifieds:
Robin Nisswandt 651-748-7888

 

Editorial:

Mailing Address:
Lillie Suburban Newspapers
Attn: Roseville Review
2515 E. Seventh Ave.
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone: (651) 777-8800
Fax: (651) 777-8288

Email Press Releases or Letters to the Editor to roseville@lillienews.com

News deadline is noon each Thursday. This newspaper tries conscientiously to report news fairly and accurately. When we fall short of this objective, we welcome feedback from our readers.

Executive Editor:
Mary Lee Hagert (651) 748-7820 mlhagert@lillienews.com

Managing Editor:
Holly Wenzel (651) 748-7811 review@lillienews.com

News Editor:
Johanna Holub (651) 748-7813 jholub@lillienews.com

Sports Writer:
Brian Meyers 
bmeyers@lillienews.com

News Releases:
Pam O'Meara (651) 748-7818 news@lillienews.com

Legals/Public Notices - legals@lillienews.com

Website:
General website inquiries: lillieontheweb@lillienews.com
(please use the linke below for event submissions)

Online Community Calendar: Click here to submit an event to the online Community Calendar