Shoreview - Arden Hills Bulletin contacts

Subscribe:
Print Edition of the Shoreview - Arden Hills Bulletin - Fill out subscription form
Contact:  651-748-7833 circulation@lillienews.com

Advertise:
Tony Fragnito  - Sales Manager 651-748-7860 tfragnito@lillienews.com
Serving: Arden Hills, Shoreview

Want Ads / Classifieds:
Robin Nisswandt 651-748-7888


EDITORIAL

Mailing Address:
Lillie Suburban Newspapers
Attn: Bulletin
2515 E. Seventh Ave.
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone: (651) 748-7800
Fax: (651) 777-8288
Email Press Releases or Letters to the Editor to bulletin@lillienews.com

News deadline is noon each Thursday. This newspaper tries conscientiously to report news fairly and accurately. When we fall short of this objective, we welcome feedback from our readers.

Executive Editor: Mike Munzenrider (651) 748-7820 mmunzenrider@lillienews.com

News Editor: Jesse Poole (651) 748-7815 jpoole@lillienews.com or bulletin@lillienews.com

News Releases: Pam O'Meara (651) 748-7818 news@lillienews.com

Legal Notices - legals@lillienews.com

Website:
General website inquiries: lillieontheweb@lillienews.com (please use the linke below for event submissions)

Online Community Calendar: Click here to submit an event to the online Community Calendar

Comment Here