South-West Review contacts

Subscribe:
Print Edition of the South-West Review
- Fill out subscription form
Laura Young 651-748-7833 circulation@lillienews.com

Advertise:
Tony Fragnito 651-748-7860 tfragnito@lillienews.com

Mike Fredericks 651-748-7870 mfredericks@lillienews.com

Want Ads / Classifieds:
Robin Nisswandt
651-748-7888

 

Editorial:

Mailing Address:
Lillie Suburban Newspapers
Attn: South-West Review
2515 E. Seventh Ave.
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone: (651) 777-8800
Fax: (651) 777-8288

Email Press Releases or Letters to the Editor to southwest@lillienews.com

News deadline is noon each Tuesday. This newspaper tries conscientiously to report news fairly and accurately. When we fall short of this objective, we welcome feedback from our readers.

Executive Editor:
Mary Lee Hagert (651) 748-7820 mlhagert@lillienews.com

Managing Editor:
Holly Wenzel (651) 748-7811 review@lillienews.com

News Editor:
Jesse Poole (651) 748-7815 southwest@lillienews.com

News Releases:
Pam O'Meara (651) 748-7818 news@lillienews.com

Legal Notices - legals@lillienews.com

Website:
General website inquiries: lillieontheweb@lillienews.com
(please use the linke below for event submissions)

Online Community Calendar: Click here to submit an event to the online Community Calendar

 

Comment Here