Live at the Rog

Music lovers, Roseville has a summer full of free performances coming to the Frank Rog Amphitheatre in Central Park, at the corner of Lexington Avenue and County Road C. There’s free music on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and on Sundays, there’s music, dance, theater, food and storytelling from around the world. Go to www.cityofroseville.com/liverog for more information.

Thursday, June 27

Everett Smithson Band

7-8 p.m.

 

Sunday, June 30

Teddy Bear Band

6:30-7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday,  July 2

Banjo Boys Variety Band

7-8 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 4

Party in the Park!

2:45-10 p.m.

Alpha Bits

2:45 p.m.

Songs of Hope

4:15 p.m.

Innocent Reggae Band

5:45 p.m.

Roseville Big Band

7:30 p.m.

Roseville Community Band

9 p.m.

 

Sunday, July 7

Asian Wave: Asian Media Access

6-8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 9

Bavarian Musikmeisters

7-8 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 11

Minnesota State Band

7-8 p.m.

 

Sunday, July 14

Celtic Horizons — Greenwood Tree

6-8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 16

Dirty Shorts Brass Band

7-8 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 18

University of Minnesota Summer Band

7-8 p.m.

 

Sunday, July 21

Suburban Caravan — Jawaahir Dance Company

6-8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 23

Roseville Community Band

7-8 p.m.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here